This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. By using this website you are consenting to this.

close and accept
Clive Lewis
CL
Chair
PA: jane.rudolph@bccap.com
PA: +44 (0)208 991 4701
Read bio
Barnaby Kelham
BK
Managing Director
Real Estate
PA: jrobertson@bccap.com
PA: +44 (0)207 518 2406
Read bio
Ben Sizeland
BS
Investment Manager
European Real Estate
bsizeland@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2402
Read bio
Tom Cherry
TC
Director, Operations
Real Estate
tcherry@bccap.com
+44 (0)203 926 5444
Read bio
Eric Vu
EV
Senior Analyst
Real Estate
evu@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2419
Read bio
Fraser Denton
FD
Director
European Real Estate
fdenton@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2417
Read bio
Hector Caldera
HC
Director
US Real Estate

+1 916 263 0222
Read bio
Jane Jeffery
JJ
Director
UK Aquisitions
jjeffery@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2416
Read bio
Joe Lewis
JL
Director
Real Estate
jlewis@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2405
Read bio
John Stacey
JS
Director
UK Real Estate
jstacey@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2409
Read bio
Maksim Makarov
MM
Analyst
Real Estate
mmakarov@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2412
Read bio
Pat Gill
PG
Director
Construction
pgill@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2418
Read bio
Paul Ward
PW
Asset Manager
Real Estate
pward@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2408
Read bio
Peter Schaff
PS
Senior Advisor
Real Estate
Read bio
Robert Orr
RO
Senior Advisor
Real Estate
Read bio
Sebastian Meredith
SM
Investment Manager
UK Real Estate
smeredith@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2407
Read bio
Sue Clayton
SC
Senior Advisor
Real Estate
Read bio
Susan Yu
SY
Asset Manager
US Real Estate

+1 916 263 0222
Read bio
Tara Lucas
TL
CFO
US Real Estate

+1 916 263 0222
Read bio
Toby Saggers
TS
Asset Manager
Real Estate
tsaggers@bccap.com
+44 (0)207 518 2410
Read bio
Daina Spedding
DS
Investment Manager
Investment
daina.spedding@bccap.com
+44 (0)203 978 8912
Read bio
Michael Rosehill
MR
Managing Director
Investment
PA: fiona.kinsella@bccap.com
PA: +44 (0)203 926 5448
Read bio
Rachel Marshall
RM
Investment Manager
Investment
rachel.marshall@bccap.com
+44 (0)203 926 5442
Read bio
Rob Bedford
RB
Senior Investment &
Risk Manager
Investment
robert.bedford@bccap.com
+44 (0)203 978 8927
Read bio